I’m Doing Shaun Week!!

 

Participate in Shaun Week with-2

I’m going to go INSANE if I don’t keep myself extra busy these next few weeks leading up to my husbands assignment night… (it’s when we find out where we will be moving next and what aircraft he is assigned). Soooo… I’m plugging into ME and making sure I stay in the right mindset rather than stress eat and think of all the possible outcomes of that night.

I’ve been amping up my wellness journey a lot lately.. but don’t for second think that I am perfectly on track towards my goals at the moment. My workouts? Slacking! My nutrition? Double slacking!

This is where I NEED YOU!

I will be hosting my very own private accountability group via Beachbody’s free challenge tracker app NEXT WEEK for Shaun Week and I need your support by doing this WITH ME!

What is Shaun Week? – It’s 7 days of brand new T25 and Insanity inspired workouts for FREE on Beachbody On Demand.

How is it free? – Everyone has access to a 14 day free trial of Beachbody On Demand before committing to the paid membership. When you sign up for the free trial you will be asked to enter a payment method but you will NOT be charged as long as you cancel by filling out a simple online form before your 14 day trial is up. IF you decide to keep it, there are several membership options to choose from (quarterly, semi-annual and annual payment options… the best deal will be the annual).

How does it work? – Sign up for BOD (Beachbody On Demand) and make sure your girl (me) is listed as your coach (screen name is stayfitwithtay)

Download the free BOD app on your phone or if you prefer to access the workouts from your computer, visit Beachbodyondemand.com.

Download Beachbody’s free Challenge Tracker app and join the private accountability group!

Lastly, prepare your mind, body and soul for a week of sweaty selfies, home workouts, fun challenges and group support!

Questions?! Email me at truetoyoutay@gmail.com.

Let’s do this!!

xo, Tay

 

Leave a Reply

