TrueToYouTay

stay_true_to_yourself

I love being creative. I love sharing my thoughts. I love connecting with others through our stories. I love my family and I love my work.

I’m so excited to have all my passions wrapped up into one spot for me to share with world.

Being a military wife, a mom, someone who is passionate about health and making others feel their best all while trying to make a name for herself in the career world is a lot to balance.. BUT it is 100% possible.

You have to set goals.

You have to build a strong mindset.

You have to let failure fuel you to push harder.

You have to take care of yourself, mentally and physically.

You have to be consistent.

You have to believe in yourself.

And most importantly, stay TRUE TO YOU.

Working hard at something that you don’t really care for or believe in, is no fun. It’s hard and it’ll suck the life out of you. So, stay TRUE to your beliefs and passions; and don’t be afraid to go off the path and do things differently than others. You are here for a reason… so go show the world what you’ve got!

xo, Tay

 

 

Leave a Reply

